Contact

Headquarters
Eglishalde 1, 78647 Trossingen

Factory 2
Südstraße 1, 78647 Trossingen

Central office
+49 (0)74 25 / 337 55 -0
info@gbw-automotive.de

Contact us

Query

We will be happy to take care of your concerns and answer questions as quickly as possible.

Please contact us at any time.

Contact person

CEO

Jörg Albrecht +49 (0)74 25 / 337 55 – 0
albrecht@gbw-automotive.de

Technical Manager

Steffen Nagel +49 (0)74 25 / 337 55 – 17
nagel@gbw-automotive.de

Project Management

Christin Albrecht +49 (0)74 25 / 337 55 – 11
c.albrecht@gbw-automotive.de

Quality department

Musslem Anekarfou +49 (0)74 25 / 337 55 – 27
m.anekarfou@gbw-automotive.de

Accounting/Administration

Ulrike Albrecht +49 (0)74 25 / 337 55 – 11
u.albrecht@gbw-automotive.de

Sales/Purchase

Mirjam Schneider +49 (0)74 25 / 337 55 – 14
schneider@gbw-automotive.de

Logistics

Timo Schubert +49 (0)74 25 / 337 55 – 15
t.schubert@gbw-automotive.de

Receipt